Schedule

    Date Location Event
    Fri, Jun 10–11 7:00pm Springfield JQH Arena LifeWay Presents Living Proof Live with Beth Moore and Travis Cottrell $59-$69  |  All Ages  |  Map  |  Website  |  1-800-254-2022
    Wed, Jun 15–26 7:00pm TBD TBD Compassion Tour with Big and Boo All Ages  |  Compassion Tour with Big and Boo
    Mon, Jun 27–30 2:00pm Gatlinburg Gatlinburg Convention Center WorshipLife Event $249  |  All Ages  |  Map  |  Website  |  1-800-254-2022
    Fri, Jul 15–16 7:00pm Ontario Citizens Business Bank Arena LifeWay Presents Living Proof Live with Beth Moore and Travis Cottrell $59-$69  |  All Ages  |  Map  |  Website  |  1-800-254-2022
    Fri, Jul 22–23 1:30pm Canton First Church of the Nazarene Choral Music Celebration $150  |  All Ages  |  Map  |  Website  |  1-800-254-2022
    Fri, Aug 5–6 7:00pm Nashville Municipal Auditorium LifeWay Presents Living Proof Live with Beth Moore and Travis Cottrell $59-$69  |  All Ages  |  Map  |  Website  |  1-800-254-2022
    Sun, Aug 14 6:00pm Bartlett Faith Baptist Church Night of Worship All Ages  |  Map  |  Website
    Fri, Aug 26–27 7:00pm Mobile Mitchell Center LifeWay Presents Living Proof Live with Beth Moore and Travis Cottrell $59-$69  |  All Ages  |  Map  |  Website  |  1-800-254-2022
    Wed, Sep 7 6:30pm Martin FBC Martin, TN Faith & Family Night at the TN Soybean Festival All Ages
    Sat, Sep 17 9:00am Hoffman Estates Sears Centre Arena LifeWay Live Simulcast Living Prooof Live Event with Beth Moore and Travis Cottrell $59-$69  |  All Ages  |  Map  |  Website  |  1-800-254-2022
    Sat, Oct 8 9:00am Chinle Wildcato Den – Chinle High School LifeWay Presents Living Proof Live with Beth Moore and Travis Cottrell $59-$69  |  All Ages  |  Map  |  Website  |  1-800-254-2022
    Fri, Nov 4–5 7:00pm Youngstown Covelli Centre LifeWay Presents Living Proof Live with Beth Moore and Travis Cottrell $59-$69  |  All Ages  |  Map  |  Website  |  1-800-254-2022
    Thu, Nov 10–12 9:00am Hendersonville Long Hollow Baptist Church LifeWay’s 2016 Women’s Leadership Forum $175  |  All Ages  |  Map  |  Website  |  1-800-254-2022
    Sat, Nov 19–21 9:00am Manhattan Carnegie Hall – Stern Auditorium Celebration Concert Tours International 6th Annual Christmas in New York featuring Denver and the Mile High Orchestra, Travis Cottrell, and Marcia Ware All Ages  |  Map  |  Website
    Thu, Dec 1 7:30pm Jackson Ned R. McWherter West Tennessee Cultural Arts Center – The NED Christmas at The NED with Travis Cottrell All Ages  |  Map  |  Website
    Sat, Dec 3–4 7:00pm Jackson Englewood Baptist Church Englewood Christmas All Ages  |  Map  |  Website  |  731-668-1094
    Thu, Dec 8 7:00pm Chesapeake Great Bridge Baptist Church The Best of Travis Cottrell Christmas Tour $12.00  |  All Ages  |  Map  |  Website  |  Travis Cottrell Christmas Tour 2016
    Fri, Dec 16 5:00pm Asheville Billy Graham Training Center at The Cove Christmas at The Cove with Travis Cottrell $59-$292  |  All Ages  |  Map  |  Website  |  (800) 950-2092

    Subscribe: RSS | iCal