Schedule

    Date Location Event
    Fri, Mar 4–5 7:00pm Waco Extraco Event Center LifeWay Presents Living Proof Live with Beth Moore and Travis Cottrell $59-$69  |  All Ages  |  Map  |  Website  |  1-800-254-2022
    Fri, Apr 1–2 7:00pm Coral Gables Bank United Center LifeWay Presents Living Proof Live with Beth Moore and Travis Cottrell $59-69  |  All Ages  |  Map  |  Website  |  1-800-254-2022
    Fri, Apr 15–16 7:00pm Omaha Baxter Arena LifeWay Presents Living Proof Live with Beth Moore and Travis Cottrell $59-$69  |  All Ages  |  Map  |  Website  |  1-800-254-2022
    Fri, Apr 29–30 7:00pm Norfolk Ted Constant Convocation Center LifeWay Presents Living Proof Live with Beth Moore and Travis Cottrell $59-$69  |  All Ages  |  Map  |  Website  |  1-800-254-2022
    Fri, Jun 10–11 7:00pm Springfield JQH Arena LifeWay Presents Living Proof Live with Beth Moore and Travis Cottrell $59-$69  |  All Ages  |  Map  |  Website  |  1-800-254-2022
    Fri, Jul 15–16 7:00pm Ontario Citizens Business Bank Arena LifeWay Presents Living Proof Live with Beth Moore and Travis Cottrell $59-$69  |  All Ages  |  Map  |  Website  |  1-800-254-2022
    Fri, Aug 5–6 7:00pm Nashville Municipal Auditorium LifeWay Presents Living Proof Live with Beth Moore and Travis Cottrell $59-$69  |  All Ages  |  Map  |  Website  |  1-800-254-2022
    Fri, Aug 26–27 7:00pm Mobile Mitchell Center LifeWay Presents Living Proof Live with Beth Moore and Travis Cottrell $59-$69  |  All Ages  |  Map  |  Website  |  1-800-254-2022
    Sat, Sep 17 9:00am Hoffman Estates Sears Centre Arena LifeWay Live Simulcast Living Prooof Live Event with Beth Moore and Travis Cottrell $59-$69  |  All Ages  |  Map  |  Website  |  1-800-254-2022
    Sat, Oct 8 9:00am Chinle Wildcato Den – Chinle High School LifeWay Presents Living Proof Live with Beth Moore and Travis Cottrell $59-$69  |  All Ages  |  Map  |  Website  |  1-800-254-2022
    Fri, Nov 4–5 7:00pm Youngstown Covelli Centre LifeWay Presents Living Proof Live with Beth Moore and Travis Cottrell $59-$69  |  All Ages  |  Map  |  Website  |  1-800-254-2022

    Subscribe: RSS | iCal